Meet All Noble Prize Winners of 2017 - Ten'z Nepal

Popular Posts

Post Top Ad

Friday, October 13, 2017

Meet All Noble Prize Winners of 2017

The Nobel Prize  is a set of annual international awards bestowed in several categories by Swedish and Norwegian institutions in recognition of academic, cultural or scientific advances.

Here is the complete list of Noble Prize 

Winners of 2017

  • Physics- Kip Throne, Barry Barish and Kip Thorne


  • Chemistry - Richard Henderson , Joachim Frank and Jacques Dubochet


  • Physiology or Medicine- Michael W. Young, Michael Rosbash and Jeffrey C. Hall

  • Economic Studies- Richard  Thaler 

  • Literature - Kazuo Ishiguro

  •  Peace Prize - International Campaign to abolish Nuclear Weapons

          What do you think about the selection?

         -Have your say in the comment box below.